Attending: Diane McCoy Patty Mayer Jim Horton Dan Downey Kerstin Hilton

Treasure Island CC Board of Trustees Special Meeting

August 4, 2022

Meeting held via Zoom

The Board of Trustees met to decide on Officers & Commissioners for the 2022-2023 year. They are as follows:

- President- Diane McCoy
- Vice President- Patty Mayer
- Secretary- Kerstin Hilton
- Board member At-Large-Aaron Howard Road Commissioner-Diane McCoy Dock Commissioner-Jim Horton
- Bridge Commissioner-Dan Downey Water Commissioner-Sarah Voss Beach Commissioner-Patty Mayer