

Treasure Island 2023 Annual Meeting Ballot Results

Administrative Results	Yes	No	Result
Approve 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes	142	1	Passed
Approve 3/14/2023 Special Dock Meeting Minutes	139	2	Passed
Waive the 2023 Fiscal Year Audit	97.5	43.5	Passed
2024 Budget	108	19	Passed

Election Results	Yes	Result
Darci Russell	143.5	Elected
Joe Ragucci	106	Elected
Rick Buran	99.5	Elected
Dan Doyle	63.5	
Larry Grumme	42.5	
James Murphy (write in)	1	

Notes:

1. Fractional voting results are due to members who have a lot and a $\frac{1}{2}$