## Treasure Island Country Club Board of Trustees Special Meeting July 21, 2020 Meeting held via Zoom

Attending: Diane McCoy

Dan Doyle Rod Wilkinson Ken Sanberg Patty Mayer Kerstin Hilton

Non-Attending: Lynn Zumwalt

The Board of Trustees met to decide on Commissioner and Officer assignments for the year.

They are as follows:

President and Road Commissioner – Diane McCoy Vice-President and Water Commissioner – Dan Doyle

Secretary / Treasurer - Kerstin Hilton

Beach Commissioner – Lynn Zumwalt

Dock Commissioner – Rod Wilkinson

Bridge Commissioner – Ken Sanberg

Board Member-at-Large – Patty Mayer

Minutes prepared by Kerstin Hilton